20.6.11

The trigger.

It's like this, you worked your ass off for something and feel proud even if you didn't get what you wanted.

Or

You don't work and fail but that don't matter because you couldn't care less anyway.

For me, it's both.
In other words, I'm good either way.

This is how it went down.
I worked hard, atleast harder than usual and i obtained decent marks. That's perfectly fine with me until i found out that the idiot who marked my paper made a HUGE mistake. I did not get 10/30. I got 20/30. Not something to be extremely proud off but i needed those 10 marks.

I deserved those 10 marks.
The late nights, the early mornings,
the tears, the sweat, the anxiety.

Now it's too late.

Dear outstanding marker of the year, i hope you live a long life and that everything you touch will turn into shit. Just like my paper.


No comments:

Post a Comment